Foundation Board Members | Assiniboine Community College

Foundation Board Members

The activities of the ACC Foundation are carried out by the Foundation Board Members. Members of the 2015-16 Foundation Board of Directors follow below.

Tammy Johannson
Tammy Johannson, Board President
Brandon Speech & Language Clinic

Nathan Campbell
Nathan Campbell, Board Vice-President
Branch Manager, Royal Bank of Canada

Bernie Whetter
Bernie Whetter, Past Board President
Owner, The Green Spot

Blaine Cochrane
Blaine Cochrane, member
Sales Manager, Sur-Gro Farm Services LTD and Munro Farm Supplies Ltd.

Randy Brown
Randy Brown, member
ACC Board of Governors Representative

David Leech
David Leech, member
Local Corporate Sales, Leech Printing

Sean Lepper
Sean Lepper, member
Vice-President/General Manager, Behlen Industries

Jennifer Ludwig
Jennifer Ludwig
Pharmacist/Owner, Super Thrifty Pharmacy

Dave Jordan
Dave Jordan, member
Production Manager, Tundra Oil & Gas Partnership

Morley Rollins
Morley Rollins, member
Partner, Westside Plumbing & Heating


ACC Foundation Staff

Steve Horne, Director External Relations
Monica Grift, Finance (Treasurer), Russell Maloney (Secretary)
Michelle Atamanchuk, Cindy Moncur, Finance

For further information, please email or call the College Advancement and External Relations office at 204.725.8739 or 800.862.6307 ext 6686.