Women's Soccer | Assiniboine Community College

Women's Soccer

 

To be eligible you must be considered a full time student at ACC. If you need more information please contact head coach Brian Cornick at cornickb@assiniboine.net

Recent Games

There are currently no results.

Game Schedule
Regular Season Tournament Playoffs Exhibition
Date Opponent Location Venue Time Results
Friday, September 15, 2017 Canadian Mennonite Blazers Winnipeg, MB WSC John Scouras Field 6:00 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017 Canadian Mennonite Blazers Winnipeg, MB Ralf Cantafio #1 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Brandon Bobcats Brandon, MB Christian Heritage School 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Brandon Bobcats Brandon, MB Christian Heritage Field 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Red River Rebels Brandon, MB Christian Heritage Field 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Red River Rebels Brandon, MB Christian Heritage School 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017 St. Boniface Les Rouges Brandon, MB Christian Heritage School 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017 St. Boniface Les Rouges Brandon, MB Christian Heritage Field 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Providence Pilots Brandon, MB Christian Heritage Field 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Providence Pilots Brandon, MB Christian Heritage School 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 01, 2017 Canadian Mennonite Blazers Brandon, MB Christian Heritage School 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 01, 2017 Canadian Mennonite Blazers Brandon, MB Christian Heritage Field 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Brandon Bobcats Brandon, MB Healthy Living Centre Field 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Brandon Bobcats Brandon, MB Brandon University 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Red River Rebels Winnipeg, MB Red River Norm Konowalchuk Field 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Red River Rebels Winnipeg, MB Norm Konowalchuk 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 St. Boniface Les Rouges Winnipeg, MB Memorial Park
Saturday, October 21, 2017 St. Boniface Les Rouges Winnipeg, MB Memorial Park
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Providence Pilots Otterburne, MB Providence Field
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Providence Pilots Otterburne, MB Otterburne Complex 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017 MCAC Championships Winnipeg, MB WSC John Scouras Field
Saturday, October 28, 2017 MCAC Championship Winnipeg, MB John Scouras Field
Sunday, October 29, 2017 MCAC Championships Winnipeg, MB WSC John Scouras Field
Cougars Team Roster
  • No Record Found

Coach & Staff
  • No Record Found