Authorized Agents | Assiniboine Community College
Authorized Agents

Authorized Recruitment Agents at Assiniboine Community College

The following agents are recognized as authorized international Student Recruiting Agents for Assiniboine Community College:

BRAZIL:

Sandra Teixeira
Canada Destino
Rua Dr Diogo de Faria 1148, Sao Paulo, 04037-004
Phone: 55-11-23610015
Email: sandra@canadadestino.com.br

Fabio Araujo
Realize Canada International Education  
1180 Fleet Ave, Winnipeg, MB, R3M1L9
Phone: 204-430-2437
Email: fabio@realizecanada.com

CHINA:

Xue Yong Zhang
Canadian International Education Service Center (CIESC)
102-1483 Pembina Hwy, Winnipeg, MB  R3T 2C6
Phone: 204-888-3333
Email: xyz@ciesc.ca

Elaine Xu
Ideal Immigration Service Inc. 
4002 Sheppard Ave. E. Suite 200, Toronto, ON, M1S1S6, Canada
Phone: 416-299-8000
Email: immigrant@rogers.com

INDIA:

Hartar Singh Sohi
Abroad Immigration and Education Services Inc.
12-794 Sargent Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, R3E 0B7 
Phone: 204-555-7733 OR 204-219-1367
Email: infoabroadimmigration@gmail.com 

Anuraj Sandhu
Canam Consultants Limited
Overseas Education SCO 83-84, Chandigarh, UT, 160017
Phone: 91-172-5051600
Email: canadaadmissions@canamgroup.com

Rahul Paitka 
Charms Education and Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd.  
SCO 226-227, Level 3, Sector -34A, Chandigarh, 160022, India 
Phone: 91-172-4244444
Email: info@charms.co.in

Baljit Singh Kailay
CW Immigration Services Inc.
203-1021 Court Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2P 1V7
Phone: 204-813-6200 or 204-599-5440
Email: cwmbca@gmail.com 

Santosh Ramrakhiani
FUTURELINK Visa Consultants Pvt Ltd
216, Atlantis Opp Vadodara Central, Near Genda Circle Vadodara, Gujarat, 390023
Phone: 91-265-2344054
Email: canadaadmin@futurelinkconsultants.com

Sonal Shah
Kanan International Pvt. Ltd  
D-Wing, 2nd Floor, Trident Complex, Ellora Park Wadi-Vadi Road,
Vadodara 390007, Gujarat, India
Phone: 91-265-2361120/2334590
Email: sonal.shah@kananinternational.com

Baljit Sandhu
Multilinks Immigration Services Ltd.
22 Pickley Crescent, Winnipeg, MB R2P 1G3
Phone: 204-289-1999
Email: bsandhu@multilinksimmigration.com

INTERNATIONAL:

Lindsay Rubeniuk
100th Meridian Immigration
Box 634, Grandview, Manitoba, R0L 0Y0
Phone: 204-648-7366
Email: 100thmeridianimmigration@gmail.com

Anna Ryzhova
Canada Point/MIRA Study Navigator
120 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 1019, Toronto, ON, M4P1E2
Phone: 647-430-2235
Email: info@canadapoint.com

Martie Kruger, Lois Henderson
Kruger Henderson 
1530 Victoria Ave., Brandon, MB, R7A 1B8
Phone: 204-720-9544 or 204-721-2071
Email: martie@krugerhenderson.com; lois@krugerhenderson.com

Carmen Zelaya
Overseas Frontiers Inc. 
38 Brentford Road, Winnipeg, MB, R2M4V2
Phone: 204-612-6941
Email: carmenz@overseasfrontiers.com

Vadim Kozub
Somira Canada Group Inc. 
99 Sheppard Ave. W., Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-855-3016
Email: study@somira.ca 

Sean W.J. Yi
Woori Education Group
36 Eglinton Ave. West, #305, Toronto, ON, M4R 1A1
Phone: 416-485-1574
Email: info@woori.ca

JAPAN:

Sachiko Sunaga
Kamilion Consultans Inc.  
708- 1155 west Pender Street, Vancouver, BC, V6E2P4
Phone: 604-317-3622
Email: info@kamilion.jp

KOREA:

Ji-Yung Jennifer Choi
JC WINs Inc.
134-99 Scurfield Blvd, Winnipeg, MB  R3Y 1Y1
Phone: 204-942-7065
Email: jc@jcwins.com 

RUSSIA:

Olga Kutovaya
Blue Ink Agency(Academic Studies LLC)
1-11 Burtseva St. Saint Petersburg, Russia, 198261
Phone: 7-921-859-0626
Email: info@blueink.ru

UKRAINE:

Veronika Rastvortseva
LLC Coliseum Studentland
15, Mykhailivska str., Kyiv, 01001
Phone: 38-044-2308373
Email: edu2@studentland.ua

VIETNAM:

Dinh Thi Thuy Hang
ISET Edu
250 To Hiep, Hiep Tan Ward,
Tan Phu District, HCMC, Vietnam
Phone: 84-8-3976-1029; 84-902-912-029
Email: hang.dinh@isetedu.com.vn

Andy Luu
Yes Study Education Group
Unit 313, 3rd Floor, 132 Ham Nghi, Ben Thanh Ward,
District 1, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam
101 Glen Long Ave. Toronto, ON, Canada, M4B2M4
Phone: 84-8-668-188-96; 84-92-93-999-24
Email: admin@yesstudyvn.com