Honorary Diploma | Assiniboine Community College
Honorary Diploma

Assiniboine awards Honorary Diplomas to individuals who demonstrate high standards of excellence in their personal and professional achievements and whose involvement in the community and college is widely recognized.

The Honorary Diploma Award honours individuals for distinguished achievement or contribution and whose receipt of such an award will bring honour and distinction to Assiniboine Community College as well as the recipient.

The recipient are typically honoured in conjunction with a major college graduation ceremony . 

The deadline to receive nominations for this award is Tuesday, April 4, 2017.

Download the 2017 Honorary Diploma Nomination form

Previous Honorary Diploma Recipients

Beverly Bunn, 2016
Jason Yates, 2016
Rick Borotsik, 2016
Mildred Murray, 2015
Jim Treliving, 2014
Harvey Armstrong, 2014
Dave Baxter, 2013
Carmel Olson, 2012
Allen Dowhan, 2012
Dennis Hunt, 2011
Bob Mazer, 2010
Gord Peters, 2009

Jim Treliving accepts his Assiniboine Community College Honorary Diploma in June 2014.