Men's Soccer | Assiniboine Community College

Men's Soccer

 

You must be considered a full time student at ACC to be eligible to play soccer for the college. If you are interested in playing soccer please contact msoccer@assiniboine.net

 

Recent Games

Cougars

Championship Final

Sunday, October 28, 2018 at WSC - John Scouras Field, Winnipeg, MB

Game Schedule
Regular Season Tournament Playoffs Exhibition
Date Opponent Location Venue Time Results
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Canadian Mennonite University Blazers Brandon, MB Optimist Park 3:15 PM L 0-13
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Brandon University Bobcats Brandon, MB Brandon University 3:15 PM L 0-20
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Red River College Rebels Brandon, MB Optimist Park 3:15 PM L 1-6
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Université de Saint-Boniface Les Rouges Winnipeg, MB Memorial Park 3:15 PM L 0-8
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Providence University College Pilots Brandon, MB Optimist Park 3:15 PM L 1-4
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Canadian Mennonite University Blazers Winnipeg, MB WSC - John Scouras Field 3:15 PM L 0-10
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Brandon University Bobcats Brandon, MB Optimist Park 3:15 PM L 0-6
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Red River College Rebels Winnipeg, MB Norm Konowalchuk Soccer Fields 3:15 PM W 2-1
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Université de Saint-Boniface Les Rouges Brandon, MB Optimist Park 3:15 PM D 3-3
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Providence University College Pilots Otterburne, MB Otterburne Complex 3:15 PM L 2-8
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Final Four Winnipeg, MB WSC - John Scouras Field 3:15 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Championship Final Winnipeg, MB WSC - John Scouras Field 3:15 PM
Cougars Team Roster
  • No Record Found

Coach & Staff
  • No Record Found