Men's Soccer | Assiniboine Community College

Men's Soccer

 

You must be considered a full time student at ACC to be eligible to play soccer for the college. If you are interested in playing soccer please contact msoccer@assiniboine.net

 

Recent Games

There are currently no results.

Game Schedule
Regular Season Tournament Playoffs Exhibition
Date Opponent Location Venue Time Results
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Red River College Rebels Winnipeg, MB Red River College 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Université de Saint-Boniface Les Rouges Brandon, MB Sportsplex 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Brandon University Bobcats Brandon, MB Sportsplex 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Providence University College Pilots Brandon, MB Sportsplex 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Canadian Mennonite University Blazers Brandon, MB Sportsplex 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019 Red River College Rebels Brandon, MB Sportsplex 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 Canadian Mennonite University Blazers Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg Soccer Complex #1 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Brandon University Bobcats Brandon, MB Brandon University 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Université de Saint-Boniface Les Rouges Winnipeg, MB Memorial Park 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Providence University College Pilots Otterburne,MB Providence University College 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 MCAC Finals Otterburne,MB Providence University College 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 MCAC Finals Otterburne,MB Providence University College 12:00 PM
Cougars Team Roster
  • No Record Found

Coach & Staff
  • No Record Found