Authorized Agents | Assiniboine Community College
Authorized Agents

Authorized Recruitment Agents at Assiniboine Community College

The following agents are recognized as authorized international Student Recruiting Agents for Assiniboine Community College:

BRAZIL:

Sandra Teixeira
Canada Destino
Rua Dr Diogo de Faria 1148, Sao Paulo, 04037-004
Phone: 55-11-23610015
Email: sandra@canadadestino.com.br

Fabio Araujo
Realize Canada International Education  
1180 Fleet Ave, Winnipeg, MB, R3M1L9
Phone: 204-430-2437
Email: fabio@realizecanada.com

Se Jeong Ko
Silver Lining Immigration
302-1200 Pembina Hwy, Winnipeg, MB R3T 2A7
Phone: 204.615.7766
E-mail: info@newmigration.com

Suelen Rodrigues
Travelmate Intercambio & Turismo
Rua Irmão Joaquim, 78b - Florianopolis - Santa Catarina - Brasil
Phone: 5548-3024-6465 or 5548-99825-2728
Email:  srodrigues@travelmate.com.br

Maura Leao
Yazigi Travel
Rua Jose Maria Lisboa 860-12O  Andar – Sao Paulo  01423-001 Brazil
Phone: 55-11-2368-3432
Email:  universidades@yazigitravel.com.br  or mauraleao@yazigitravel.com.br

CHINA:

Xue Yong Zhang
Canadian International Education Service Center (CIESC)
102-1483 Pembina Hwy, Winnipeg, MB  R3T 2C6
Phone: 204-888-3333
Email: xyz@ciesc.ca

Elaine Xu
Ideal Immigration Service Inc. 
4002 Sheppard Ave. E. Suite 200, Toronto, ON, M1S1S6, Canada
Phone: 416-299-8000
Email: immigrant@rogers.com

INDIA:

Anuraj Sandhu
Canam Consultants Limited
Overseas Education SCO 83-84, Chandigarh, UT, 160017
Phone: 91-172-5051600
Email: canadaadmissions@canamgroup.com

Rahul Paitka 
Charms Education and Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd.  
SCO 226-227, Level 3, Sector -34A, Chandigarh, 160022, India 
Phone: 91-172-4244444
Email: info@charms.co.in

Baljit Singh Kailay
CW Immigration Services Inc.
203-1021 Court Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2P 1V7
Phone: 204-813-6200 or 204-599-5440
Email: cwmbca@gmail.com 

Santosh Ramrakhiani
FUTURELINK Visa Consultants Pvt Ltd
216, Atlantis Opp Vadodara Central, Near Genda Circle Vadodara, Gujarat, 390023
Phone: 91-265-2344054
Email: canadaadmin@futurelinkconsultants.com

Sonal Shah
Kanan International Pvt. Ltd  
D-Wing, 2nd Floor, Trident Complex, Ellora Park Wadi-Vadi Road,
Vadodara 390007, Gujarat, India
Phone: 91-265-2361120/2334590
Email: sonal.shah@kananinternational.com

Nalini Agrawal
Krishna Consultants
'Krishna' Plot No, 10/2, I.T. Park, Opp. V.N.I.T,
Behind Infotech Tower, Parsodi, Nagpur, 440022
Phone: 91-712-2222061
Email: info@studies-overseas.com 

Baljit Sandhu
Multilinks Immigration Services Ltd.
22 Pickley Crescent, Winnipeg, MB R2P 1G3
Phone: 204-289-1999
Email: bsandhu@multilinksimmigration.com

INTERNATIONAL:

Lindsay Rubeniuk
100th Meridian Immigration
Box 634, Grandview, Manitoba, R0L 0Y0
Phone: 204-648-7366
Email: 100thmeridianimmigration@gmail.com

Meti Basiri 
ApplyBoard (Easy Education Inc) 
Suite 400, 30 Duke Street West, Kitchener, ON N2H 3W5
Phone: 519-900-6001
Email: meti@applyboard.com 

Anna Ryzhova
Canada Point/MIRA Study Navigator
120 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 1019, Toronto, ON, M4P1E2
Phone: 647-430-2235
Email: info@canadapoint.com

Martie Kruger
Kruger Immigration Services
1530 Victoria Avenue, Brandon, MB, R7A 1B8
Phone: 204-720-9544 or 204-721-2071
Email: martie@krugerimmigration.com

Ellen Brownstone
Network Canada Inc.
500-191 Lombard Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba
Phone: 204-942-8732
Email:  ebrownstone@networkcanada.ca

Carmen Zelaya
Overseas Frontiers Inc. 
38 Brentford Road, Winnipeg, MB, R2M4V2
Phone: 204-612-6941
Email: carmenz@overseasfrontiers.com

Vadim Kozub
Somira Canada Group Inc. 
99 Sheppard Avenue W, Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-855-3016
Email: study@somira.ca 

Yuri Maia
Viva Intercambio
Avenida Jose Malcher 815 - loja 03
Belem – Para, Brazil 66055-260
Phone: 55-91-3223-2457
E-mail:  yuri@vivaintercambio.com

Sean W.J. Yi
Woori Education Group
36 Eglinton Avenue West, #305, Toronto, ON, M4R 1A1
Phone: 416-485-1574
Email: info@woori.ca

JAPAN:

Sachiko Sunaga
Kamilion Consultants Inc.  
708-1155 West Pender Street, Vancouver, BC, V6E 2P4
Phone: 604-317-3622
Email: info@kamilion.jp

KOREA:

Ji-Yung Jennifer Choi
JC WINs Inc.
134-99 Scurfield Blvd, Winnipeg, MB  R3Y 1Y1
Phone: 204-942-7065
Email: jc@jcwins.com 

MEXICO:

Carlos Villasenor
StudentWorld
Pedro Santacilia No 283 Col. Villa de Cortes
Mexico City, Mexico
Phone: 52-55-5698-4284
E-mail: info@studentworld.com.mx

PHILIPPINES:

Rowena Andrade
Dox International Services Inc. (Canadian Immigration Consultancy)
2nd Floor Airport Global Plaza, Seaside Drive
Tambo, Paranaque City, 1701 Philippines
Phone: 632-817-4188
Email: canadastudy@go2canada.com or randrade@doxinternational.com

Arturo Mendez
R2R Career Education & Visa Professionals Group
Unit P2A Greenhills Court, 25 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan City, Metro Manila, Philippines 1502
Phone: 632-359-1121 or 632-750-1879 or 63-917-477-9960
Email: info@r2rintl.net

Ben Ryan Ybanez
Wise Training and Learning Academy, Inc (Wise Academy)
Unit 201, 2nd Flr., Keppel Bldg., Samar Loop corner Cardinal Rosales St., Cebu Business Park, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000
Phone: 63-32-416-4772
Email:  ben@wiseacademy.ph

RUSSIA and/or UKRAINE:

Olga Kutovaya
Blue Ink Agency(Academic Studies LLC)
1-11 Burtseva St. Saint Petersburg, Russia, 198261
Phone: 7-921-859-0626
Email: info@blueink.ru

Veronika Rastvortseva
LLC Coliseum Studentland
15, Mykhailivska str., Kyiv, 01001
Phone: 38-044-2308373
Email: edu2@studentland.ua

Olga Ioun
M&S Consulting Education International Ltd. 
300 Supertest Road, Unit 1, North York, Ontario, Canada, M3J 2M2
Phone: 416-987-3424
Email:  info@msconsulting.ca

VIETNAM:

Nguyen Anh Tuan 
Dai Duong Education 
76 Nguyen Chi Thanh St, Ward 2, District 10
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam  700000
Phone: 84-28-38-333-972
Email: tuan@duhocdaiduong.com 

Dinh Thi Thuy Hang
ISET Edu
250 To Hiep, Hiep Tan Ward,
Tan Phu District, HCMC, Vietnam
Phone: 84-8-3976-1029; 84-902-912-029
Email: hang.dinh@isetedu.com.vn

Andy Luu
Yes Study Education Group
Unit 313, 3rd Floor, 132 Ham Nghi, Ben Thanh Ward,
District 1, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam
101 Glen Long Ave. Toronto, ON, Canada, M4B2M4
Phone: 84-8-668-188-96; 84-92-93-999-24
Email: admin@yesstudyvn.com