A New Assiniboine College Brand Identity Read more

Athletics Contacts

Staff & Management
Lindsay McLaughlin

Athletic Manager

Lindsay McLaughlin

204.725.8700 ext.6340 | mclaughlinl@assiniboine.net

Beth Clark

Athletics Associate

Beth Clark

204.725.8700 ext.6340 | clarkbeth@assiniboine.net

Larry Shannon

Athletics Coordinator

Larry Shannon

shannonl@Assiniboine.net

Coaching Staff
Tony Bertone

Coach - Women's Hockey

Tony Bertone

whockey@assiniboine.net

Chris McLachlan

Coach - Men's Soccer

Chris McLachlan

msoccer@assiniboine.net

Mark Dabbs

Coach - Women's Soccer

Mark Dabbs

wsoccer@assiniboine.net

Daniel Ashfield

Coach - Men's Volleyball

Daniel Ashfield

mvolleyball@assiniboine.net

Kevin Neufeld

Coach - Women's Volleyball

Kevin Neufeld

wvolleyball@assiniboine.net

* { box-sizing: border-box; } #myInput { background-position: 10px 10px; background-repeat: no-repeat; width: 100%; font-size: 20px; padding: 12px 20px 12px 30px; border: 1px solid #ddd; margin-bottom: 12px; } #myTable { border-collapse: collapse; width: 100%; border: 1px solid #ddd; font-size: 13px; } #myTable th, #myTable td { text-align: left; padding: 12px; } #myTable tr { border-bottom: 1px solid #ddd; } #myTable tr.header, #myTable tr:hover { background-color: #f1f1f1; } table.tableizer-table { font-size: 14px; border: 1px solid #CCC; font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; } .tableizer-table td { padding: 4px; margin: 3px; border: 1px solid #CCC; } .tableizer-table th { background-color: #104E8B; color: #FFF; font-weight: bold; }