A New Assiniboine College Brand Identity Read more
Assiniboine Community College Staff

Staff Directory

Tanis Oxley

Department
School of Nursing
Staff Title
Administrative Assistant PN

Tannis Nelson (She/Her/Hers)

Department
Campus Development
Staff Title
Admin A., Campus Development

Tanya Addison

Department
Centre of Continuing Studies
Staff Title
Centre of Continuing Studies Instructor

Tanya Smith

Department
Centre of Continuing Studies
Staff Title
Centre of Continuing Studies Instructor

Tara Mills (She/Her/Hers)

Department
School of Health & Human Services
Staff Title
Instructor, ECE

Tarrah Kirk

Department
Centre of Continuing Studies
Staff Title
Centre of Continuing Studies Instructor

Ted Rea

Department
Centre of Continuing Studies
Staff Title
Instructor, MSHSD PC

Commonly Accessed Contacts

General Inquiries

204.725.8700

Personal extensions are 4-digit numbers listed beside each staff member in the directory.

Registrar's Office (Admissions, Registration, Student Records)

admissions@assiniboine.net
registration@assiniboine.net
transfercredit@assiniboine.net
204.725.8701 or toll-free at 1.800.862.6307 (ext 8701)

General Program Inquiries

Tel: 204.725.8750
recruit@assiniboine.net

Assiniboine International

Tel: 204.725.8700 (ext 7019)
international@assiniboine.net

Security

Victoria Avenue East Campus: 204.725.8746
North Hill Campus: 204.725.8747
Parkland Campus 204.622.2222 (ext 6559)

Shipping & Receiving (Stores)

204.725.8716

Library

library@assiniboine.net
204.725.8727 or toll-free at 1.800.862.6307 (ext 6638)

Information & Technology Services (Help Desk)

ITServiceDesk@assiniboine.net
204.725.8700 (ext 6765) or toll-free at 1.800.862.6307 (ext 6765)

Continuing Studies

continuingstudies@assiniboine.net
204.725.8725

Foundation

foundation@assiniboine.net
204.725.8739 or toll-free at 1.800.862.6307

Marketing & Communications
communications@assiniboine.net