Due to scheduled website maintenance, assiniboine.net will not be available Friday, April 12th from 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM CST. Read more
Assiniboine Community College Staff

Staff Directory

Brandy Robertson (She/Her/Hers)

Department
School of Business
Staff Title
Instructor, Business/Office

Brian Cox

Department
School of Health & Human Services
Staff Title
Chair, Early Learning & Educa

Brian Erixon (He/Him/His)

Department
School of Agriculture & Environment
Staff Title
Student Success Advisor

Brittani Hammond

Department
School of Health & Human Services
Staff Title
Distance Instructor - EA

Brittany Ward (She/Her/Hers)

Department
School of Business
Staff Title
Instructor, Business Programs

Brittany Demer

Department
Manitoba Institute of Culinary Arts
Staff Title
Service Worker for Events

Brock Degagne

Department
Vice-President, Academic
Staff Title
Statistical and Research Analyst

Bruce Ewanyshyn

Department
School of Health & Human Services
Staff Title
Instructor - Police Studies

Bryce Neufeld

Department
Registrars Office
Staff Title
Associate Registrar, Fin.Aid/Awards & Enrlmnt Svcs

Commonly Accessed Contacts

General Inquiries

204.725.8700

Personal extensions are 4-digit numbers listed beside each staff member in the directory.

Registrar's Office (Admissions, Registration, Student Records)

admissions@assiniboine.net
registration@assiniboine.net
transfercredit@assiniboine.net
204.725.8701 or toll-free at 1.800.862.6307 (ext 8701)

General Program Inquiries

Tel: 204.725.8750
recruit@assiniboine.net

Assiniboine International

Tel: 204.725.8700 (ext 7019)
international@assiniboine.net

Security

Victoria Avenue East Campus: 204.725.8746
North Hill Campus: 204.725.8747
Parkland Campus 204.622.2222 (ext 6559)

Shipping & Receiving (Stores)

204.725.8716

Library

library@assiniboine.net
204.725.8727 or toll-free at 1.800.862.6307 (ext 6638)

Information & Technology Services (Help Desk)

ITServiceDesk@assiniboine.net
204.725.8700 (ext 6765) or toll-free at 1.800.862.6307 (ext 6765)

Continuing Studies

continuingstudies@assiniboine.net
204.725.8725

Foundation

foundation@assiniboine.net
204.725.8739 or toll-free at 1.800.862.6307

Marketing & Communications
communications@assiniboine.net