General banner

Authorized Agents

The agents listed below are recognized as authorized international student recruiting agents for our college. If you are unsure if an agent has a relationship with our college, please contact us directly at international@assiniboine.net.

Our college upholds the expectation that agents follow the International Education Act and the Code of Practice and Conduct Regulations established by the provincial government. Assiniboine will immediately terminate an agreement with an agent should they be found to be in contravention of the International Education Act and/or the Code Of Practice and Conduct Regulations.

Become an Authorized Agent

Are you interested in becoming an authorized agent with us?

Find out how.


Use the search box below to search for an authorized agent by country.

You are welcome to apply directly to Assiniboine, or with the assistance of an agent/representative. Your application is treated in the same way. Assiniboine Community College does not give preference to students applying through an agent/representative.

Agency Agent Email Countries/Regions
100th Meridian Immigration Lindsay Rubeniuk immigration@100meridian.ca South America & Eastern Europe
A4S - Agency for Students Viviana Giraldo Bedoya procesos@agency4students.com Latin America, Colombia and Australia
ACCanada SAS Alexandra Jimenez estudios@accanada.com Colombia, Peru, Ecuador, Chile, Mexico
ACCISE (Admission Center for Canada International Student Education) Renee Empaces rendear2@gmail.com Philippines
Allway Canada Immigration and Appeals Inc. Sunil Sharma apply@allwaycanada.com India, Mauritius, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Iran, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Nigeria, Vietnam, Philippines
Alternativa Canada Inc. Benjamin Nunez b.nunez@alternativacanada.com Colombia, Mexico, Ecuador, Latin America
AnMatt Immigration Consulting Inc Stephen Xia stephen@anmatt.ca China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Philippines
ApplyBoard (Easy Education) Meti Basiri studentsupport@applyboard.com Philippines, Vietnam
Approach International Studies Andres Cortes consult@approaches.ca Latin America, Colombia, El Salvador, Honduras
Babel Studies Julian Gonzalez julian@babelstudies.com Colombia, Mexico, Ecuador, Peru, Argentina, Bolivia, and Central America
Bison Immigration Consulting Kari Davis info@bisonimmigration.com Jamaica, Trinidad & Tobago, Bahamas, Grenada, and Barbados
Bright Sky Immigration Services Inc Gursimranveer (Sam) Dhada study@brightskyimmigration.com India, United Arab Emirates
Canada Advantage Placement Inc Rosette Eira Camus eira.camus@canada-advantage.net Philippines, Middle East, China, Korea
Canada Connect Immigration Consulting Services Jacques Therrien info@cancics.com South America, USA, Europe, Asia, Africa
Canada Glory Immigration Ltd Lily Zhou lily@gloryvisa.com China
Canada Shaws Consulting Inc. Jin Xiao education@canadashaws.com China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau, South Korea, Japan
CanadaLike Education (Kiwi Education Canada) Gleb Kobets gleb@kiwieducation.com Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Brazil
Canadian Edge International Corp Carolyn Bercu carolyn@ilac.com Brazil, LATAM, Europe, Turkey, Asia
Canadian Integration Solutions Inc. Tarique Plummer communications@canadianintegration.com Aruba, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Maarten, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, and U.S. Virgin Islands, China, Ghana
Canadian International Education Service Center (CIESC) Xue Yong Zhang, Dong Zhang xyz@ciesc.ca China, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Canada
Canam Consultants Limited Anuraj Sandhu canadaadmissions@canamgroup.com India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Vietnam, Philippines, Sri Lanka, UAE, Kuwait, Kenya, Iran
CanEd Consultants Ravi Pula cinfo@canedconsulting.ca Nepal, Philippines, Mauritius, Colombia, Pakistan, Nigeria
Charms Education and Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd. Rahul Paitka info@charms.co.in India
CW Immigration Services Inc. Pardeep Kaur Gill canada@cw.international South Asia, Philippines, China, Nigeria, Kenya
Dahenric Crest (Global) Consult Yemisi Poju-Babalola info@dahenricrestconsult.com Nigeria, Ghana
DLG Mobility Albert Deivi Ochoa Medina albert@dlgmobility.ca Colombia, Mexico
Educare International Mohamed Riza Kalanther Lebbe educare.intceo@gmail.com Sri Lanka
ELIMU International Education Connections Ltd John Agak info@elimunow.com Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Rwanda and Burundi
Extudia SAS Yazmin Herrera admin@extudia.com.co Colombia, Bolivia, Peru, Ecuador, Chile, Argentina, Venezuela, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Mexico, Dominican Republic
Four Seasons Global Education Assistance Ltd (formerly Wise Education) Ben Ryan Ybanez info@four-seasons.ca Philippines, Southeast Asia, India, Sri Lanka, Africa
Frontrunners in Research, Systems, Training and Placement (FIRST Place) Inc. Arra Santiago Arra.santiago@firstplaceinc.org, study@firstplaceinc.org Philippines
Future Link Consultants Inc Santosh Ramrakhiani canadaadmin@futurelinkconsultants.ca India, Bangladesh, Nepal
Global Education Alliance (A Plus) Via Ingrid Gaces Dianina@mygea.ca Philippines, China, Vietnam
Global Migration Canada Christina Barsana cbarsana@globalmigration.ca Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Dubai, Israel, Hong Kong
Global Migration Services Carlos Andres Moreno Mora Asesorinternacional@globalmsonline.com Colombia
Go2Goal Inc. Olga Gibson canada@iceainternational.com Ukraine, Poland, Germany, Moldova, Slovakia
Grasshopper International Veronica Bustamante admissions@gi.com.co Colombia, Mexico, Australia
Great Start Canada Immigration Daniel Peimbert daniel@greatstartcanada.com Latin America, Ecuador, Mexico, Colombia, Chile, Argentina, Dominican Republic
Grow pro Experience Enterprise Xènia Castillo Planas admin@growproexperience.com Latin America & Spain
Honest Education Terry Kim terry@honestedu.net Korea, Philippines, Vietnam, Japan, Taiwan
Ideal Immigration Service Inc. Elaine Xu, Jessica Wang, Grace Wen immigrant@rogers.com China, Vietnam, Guyana, Brazil, UAE, Argentina
ILSC Education Group Ali Noori universitypathways.canada@ilsc.com South Korea, Latin America, Brazil, China, Taiwan
Immiland Canada Inc Eddy Ramirez education@immilandcanada.com Spain, Mexico, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Ecuador, Argentina, Venezuela, Bolivia, El Salvador, Dominican Republic
Infostudy Volodymyr Rudeshko rudeshko@infostudymail.com Ukraine, Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Israel
ISC Education and Migration Group S.A.S. Manuel Guevara mguevara@mccanada.co Latin America
Jafast Migration Stanley Akhile info@jafastmigration.com Nigeria
Jiacheng Overseas Immigration & Education Service Corp Yin Yin info@jcos.ca China
KC Overseas Education Private Ltd (Krishna Consultants) Pankaj Agrawal canada@studies-overseas.com India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Indonesia, Brazil, Vietnam and Nigeria
Loonie Canada Roberto Calfat Roberto.Calfat@looniecanada.com Brazil
LSF Immigration Consultants Linda Azucena Salas Perez lindas@canadaimmigrate.ca Mexico, Vietnam, Argentina, Colombia, Peru, Brazil, England, Italy, Ireland, Russia, Australia, New Zealand, China, Hong Kong
Martie Kruger Immigration Canada Martie Kruger martie@krugerimmigration.com South Africa, Namibia
Ms. Xu Immigration & Education Consulting Inc. Yun Xu chloexumily@gmail.com China
Multilinks Immigration Services Ltd. Baljit Sandhu bsandhu@multilinksimmigration.com India, Nepal
Network Canada Kenneth Zaifman ebrownstone@networkcanada.ca Philippines, India, China, Vietnam, Japan, South America, Eastern Europe, US, UAE, Ukraine, Russia, Nigeria
Outbound Education and Internships Inc Mary Grace Batocabe gracebatocabe@obeiphils.com Philippines
Overseas Frontiers Inc. Carmen Zelaya carmenz@overseasfrontiers.com Latin America including Brazil, Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Venezuela, Panama, Honduras, Dominican Republic
Professional Upgrading Fernando Jaramillo fernando@professionalupgrading.com Mexico, Guatemala, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras, Panama, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile, Argentina, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Spain, Portugal
Protégé Immigration Consulting Services Ltd. Rui Zhang ruiheimmigration@hotmail.com China
R2R Career Education & Visa Professionals Group Arturo Mendez info@r2rintl.net Philippines
Renaissance Immigration Services Michael Grant consult@renaissanceimmigration.ca Jamaica, Trinidad, Dominican Republic, Barbados, Australia
Smart Be Inc. Ilya Dolgonos info@smartbe.ca Europe, Ukraine, Russia, Kazakhstan, Vietnam, Philippines, Latin America, Middle East
Student World Carlos Villasenor lety@studentworld.com.mx Latin America, Mexico
STUDYUA LLP Valeria Medvedeva info@study.com.ua Ukraine
Stu-View Overseas Service Charles Kim charles@stu-view.com Korea, Vietnam, Philippines, Brazil, Mexico, Latin America
Submit App Kivanc Gutlekin kivanc.g@submitapp.io Brazil, Colombia, Mexico, Peru, Egypt, Iran, Tunisia, Rwanda, Nigeria, Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka, Nepal
Sun-Cor Unlimited Inc. Nick Sun corporate@sun-cor.com Philippines, India, Pakistan
Sunrise Infinite Solutions Inc Manishkumar Upadhyay education@sunriseinfinite.com Kenya, UAE, Brazil, Nepal, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Jamaica, Uganda
True Vine Immigration & Settlement Canada Jemie Liwanag consult@truevineimmigration.ca Philippines
UCI Group Michal Ohayon info@uci.co.il Israel
Woori Education Group Sean W.J. Yi, Alec Oh info@woori.ca Korea, Japan, China, Taiwan, Russia, Ukraine, Vietnam, Thailand, Brazil, Italy, Iran, Peru, Turkey, Egypt, Israel, Mexico, Nigeria, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Jordan, India, Sri Lanka, Ghana, Indonesia, Philippines, Colombia, Jamaica, Bahamas
Yours Fairstone Immigration Jaspreet Kaur Gill fairstoneimmigration@gmail.com India
YouTOO Project Natalia Guarin natalia@youtooproject.com Spain, Colombia, Chile, Argentina, Mexico, Ecuador, Peru