General banner

Authorized Agents

The agents listed below are recognized as authorized international student recruiting agents for our college. If you are unsure if an agent has a relationship with our college, please contact us directly at international@assiniboine.net.

Our college upholds the expectation that agents follow the International Education Act and the Code of Practice and Conduct Regulations established by the provincial government. Assiniboine will immediately terminate an agreement with an agent should they be found to be in contravention of the International Education Act and/or the Code Of Practice and Conduct Regulations.

If you are interested in becoming an authorized agent with our college, you can view that process here.


Use the search box below to search for an authorized agent by country.

Agency Agent Email Countries/Regions
100th Meridian Immigration Lindsay Rubeniuk immigration@100meridian.ca South America & Eastern Europe
A4S - Agency for Students Viviana Giraldo Bedoya procesos@agency4students.com Latin America, Colombia and Australia
AJV Services Arun Jacob director@ajvglobal.com Australia, New Zealand
Alternativa Canada Inc. Benjamin Nunez b.nunez@alternativacanada.com Colombia, Mexico, Ecuador, Latin America
ApplyBoard (Easy Education) Meti Basiri meti@applyboard.com Philippines, Vietnam
Babel Studies Julian Gonzalez julian@babelstudies.com Colombia, Mexico, Ecuador, Peru, Argentina, Bolivia, and Central America
Canada Connect Immigration Consulting Services Jacques Therrien info@cancics.com South America, USA, Europe, Asia, Africa
Canada Destino Sandra Teixeira sandra@canadadestino.com.br Brazil, Colombia
Canada Glory Immigration Ltd Lily Zhou lily@gloryvisa.com China
Canadian International Education Service Center (CIESC) Xue Yong Zhang, Dong Zhang xyz@ciesc.ca China, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Canada
Canam Consultants Limited Anuraj Sandhu canadaadmissions@canamgroup.com India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Vietnam, Philippines, Sri Lanka, UAE, Kuwait, Kenya, Iran
Charms Education and Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd. Rahul Paitka info@charms.co.in India
College Canada Emily Jeong collegecanada@collegecanada.org South Korea
CW Immigration Services Inc. Pardeep Kaur Gill canada@cw.international South Asia, Philippines, China, Nigeria, Kenya
Dai Duong Education Nguyen Anh Tuan tuan@duhocdaiduong.com Vietnam, Canada, USA, Australia
Education Abroad Latin America LLC Andres Artunduaga andres.artunduaga@educationabroadla.com Latin America & Caribbean, Colombia, Ecuador, Argentina, Guatemala
EduvietGlobal Study Abroad TA Huy Hung partners@eduvietglobal.vn Vietnam
Elite Alliance Services Inc Dan Yu info@easssc.com China
Extudia SAS Yazmin Herrera admin@extudia.com.co Colombia, Bolivia, Peru, Ecuador, Chile, Argentina, Venezuela, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Mexico, Dominican Republic
Four Seasons Global Education Assistance Ltd (formerly Wise Education) Ben Ryan Ybanez info@four-seasons.ca Philippines, Southeast Asia, India, Sri Lanka, Africa
FUTURELINK Visa Consultants Pvt Ltd Santosh Ramrakhiani canadaadmin@futurelinkconsultants.com India
Global Education Alliance (A Plus) Milly Gu Dianina@mygea.ca Philippines, China, Vietnam
Global Link Studies Carla Navarro juan.laverde@globallinkstudies.com Latin America
Global Migration Services Carlos Andres Moreno Mora Asesorinternacional@globalmsonline.com Colombia
Grasshopper International Veronica Bustamante admissions@gi.com.co Colombia, Mexico, Australia
Great Start Canada Immigration Daniel Peimbert daniel@greatstartcanada.com Latin America, Ecuador, Mexico, Colombia, Chile, Argentina, Dominican Republic
Honest Education Terry Kim terry@honestedu.net Korea, Philippines, Vietnam, Japan, Taiwan
Ideal Immigration Service Inc. Elaine Xu, Jessica Wang, Grace Wen immigrant@rogers.com China
ILSC Education Group Sonia Fantauzzi Sonia.Fantauzzi@ILSC.com South Korea, Latin America, Brazil, China, Taiwan
Immiland Canada Inc Eddy Ramirez info@immilandcanada.com Spain, Mexico, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Ecuador, Argentina, Venezuela, Bolivia, El Salvador, Dominican Republic
ISC Education and Migration Group S.A.S. Manuel Guevara mguevara@mccanada.co Latin America
ISET Co. Ltd Dinh Thi Thuy Hang hang.dinh@isetedu.com.vn Vietnam
Kamilion Consultants Inc. Sachiko Sunaga info@kamilion.jp Japan
Kanan International Pvt. Ltd Sonal Shah sonal.shah@kananinternational.com India
KC Overseas Education Private Ltd (Krishna Consultants) Pankaj Agrawal canada@studies-overseas.com India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Indonesia, Brazil, Vietnam and Nigeria
LSF Immigration Consultants Linda Azucena Salas Perez lindas@canadaimmigrate.ca "Mexico, Vietnam, Argentina, Colombia, Peru, Brazil, England, Italy, Ireland, Russia, Australia, New Zealand, China, Hong Kong"
Martie Kruger Immigration Canada Martie Kruger martie@krugerimmigration.com South Africa, Namibia
Multilinks Immigration Services Ltd. Baljit Sandhu bsandhu@multilinksimmigration.com India, Nepal
Network Canada Kenneth Zaifman ebrownstone@networkcanada.ca Philippines, India, China, Vietnam, Japan, South America, Eastern Europe, US, UAE, Ukraine, Russia, Nigeria
Overseas Frontiers Inc. Carmen Zelaya carmenz@overseasfrontiers.com Latin America including Brazil, Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Venezuela, Panama, Honduras, Dominican Republic
Professional Upgrading Fernando Jaramillo fernando@professionalupgrading.com Mexico, Guatemala, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras, Panama, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile, Argentina, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Spain, Portugal
Protégé Immigration Consulting Services Ltd. Rui Zhang ruiheimmigration@hotmail.com China
R2R Career Education & Visa Professionals Group Arturo Mendez info@r2rintl.net Philippines
Renaissance Immigration Services Michael Grant consult@renaissanceimmigration.ca Jamaica, Trinidad, Dominican Republic, Barbados, Australia
Smart Be Inc. Ilya Dolgonos ilya@smartbe.ca Europe, Ukraine, Russia, Kazakhstan, Vietnam, Philippines, Latin America, Middle East
Student World Carlos Villasenor lety@studentworld.com.mx Latin America, Mexico
StudyLink Company Ltd Nguyen Hong Ha info@studylink.org Vietnam
STUDYUA LLP Anna Kopala info@study.com.ua Ukraine
Stu-View Overseas Service Charles Kim charles@stu-view.com Korea, Vietnam, Philippines, Brazil, Mexico, Latin America
True Vine Immigration & Settlement Canada Jemie Liwanag consult@truevineimmigration.ca Philippines
UCI Group Michal Ohayon info@uci.co.il Israel
Woori Education Group Sean W.J. Yi, Alec Oh info@woori.ca Korea, Japan, China, Taiwan, Russia, Ukraine, Vietnam, Thailand, Brazil, Italy, Iran, Peru, Turkey, Egypt, Israel, Mexico, Nigeria, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Jordan, Ukraine, India, Sri Lanka, Ghana, Indonesia, Philippines, Colombia, Jamaica, Bahamas
Yazigi Travel Intercambios Maura Leao mauraleao@yazigitravel.com.br, universidades@yazigitravel.com.br, operacoes1@yazigitravel.com.br Brazil
YouTOO Project Natalia Guarin natalia@youtooproject.com Spain, Colombia, Chile, Argentina, Mexico, Ecuador, Peru

Becoming an Authorized Agent

If you are interested in becoming an agent representative for Assiniboine Community College, the steps below outline the process.

  1. Complete the New Agent Request Form. Be sure to type your answers or write legibly. New Agent Request Form
  2. Supply a minimum of three (3) references from other colleges, universities or private institutions
  3. Identify any affiliation with local, national, international and other organizations
  4. Send the completed form to agentsupport@assiniboine.net
  5. Our Administrative Coordinator will review and process your complete application
  6. Following Administrative Coordinator’s review, a recommendation is submitted to Vice-President International for final approval.
  7. Following Vice-President International approval, the agency becomes an official agent of Assiniboine Community College for a defined period, subject to performance review prior to renewal
  8. Agent on-boarding process with the International Coordinator
  9. Information about agent will be posted on our website (as per The International Education Act)