Due to scheduled website maintenance, assiniboine.net will not be available Friday, April 12th from 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM CST. Read more
Assiniboine Community College Staff

Staff Directory

Aaron McKay

Department
School of Health & Human Services
Staff Title
Student Success Advisor H&hs

Abhi Patel (He/Him/His)

Department
ACC Security
Staff Title
Intern Security Officer

Akapelwa Mweemba

Department
Centres for Adult Learning - Brandon
Staff Title
Instructor, ACCAC

Alexandra Trotter

Department
Centre of Continuing Studies
Staff Title
Emp Agrmnt/Assign Notification

Alexia Walters (She/Her/Hers)

Department
School of Business
Staff Title
Instructor, Office Programs

Alice Potter

Department
School of Health & Human Services
Staff Title
Instructor - Police Studies

Alix Coucill (She/Her/Hers)

Department
College Advancement & External Relations
Staff Title
Advancement Officer

Allison Reville

Department
College Advancement & External Relations
Staff Title
Fundraising Support Officer

Alyshia Holden

Department
Students Association
Staff Title
Student Development Coordinator

Commonly Accessed Contacts

General Inquiries

204.725.8700

Personal extensions are 4-digit numbers listed beside each staff member in the directory.

Registrar's Office (Admissions, Registration, Student Records)

admissions@assiniboine.net
registration@assiniboine.net
transfercredit@assiniboine.net
204.725.8701 or toll-free at 1.800.862.6307 (ext 8701)

General Program Inquiries

Tel: 204.725.8750
recruit@assiniboine.net

Assiniboine International

Tel: 204.725.8700 (ext 7019)
international@assiniboine.net

Security

Victoria Avenue East Campus: 204.725.8746
North Hill Campus: 204.725.8747
Parkland Campus 204.622.2222 (ext 6559)

Shipping & Receiving (Stores)

204.725.8716

Library

library@assiniboine.net
204.725.8727 or toll-free at 1.800.862.6307 (ext 6638)

Information & Technology Services (Help Desk)

ITServiceDesk@assiniboine.net
204.725.8700 (ext 6765) or toll-free at 1.800.862.6307 (ext 6765)

Continuing Studies

continuingstudies@assiniboine.net
204.725.8725

Foundation

foundation@assiniboine.net
204.725.8739 or toll-free at 1.800.862.6307

Marketing & Communications
communications@assiniboine.net