Due to scheduled website maintenance, assiniboine.net will not be available Friday, April 12th from 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM CST. Read more
Assiniboine Community College Staff

Staff Directory

Angela Falconer (She/Her/Hers)

Department
School of Nursing
Staff Title
Chair, Health - RR & Portage

Anne Echavia

-
Department
Centre of Continuing Studies
Staff Title
Centre of Continuing Studies Instructor

Annie Tran

Department
School of Nursing
Staff Title
Instructor - PN - Wpg (Casual)

Anthony Guerrieri

Department
Centre of Continuing Studies
Staff Title
Centre of Continuing Studies Instructor

Anya McNabb (She/Her/Hers)

Department
Public Affairs
Staff Title
Director, Communications & Marketing

Ariel Nicole Dawn Simard

Department
Assiniboine Early Learning Centre Inc.
Staff Title
ECE

Arla Livingston (Use my name as my pronoun)

Department
School of Health & Human Services
Staff Title
Instructor, Child Care Assist

Ashley Fry (She/Her/Hers)

Department
School of Trades
Staff Title
Instructor, Communications

Commonly Accessed Contacts

General Inquiries

204.725.8700

Personal extensions are 4-digit numbers listed beside each staff member in the directory.

Registrar's Office (Admissions, Registration, Student Records)

admissions@assiniboine.net
registration@assiniboine.net
transfercredit@assiniboine.net
204.725.8701 or toll-free at 1.800.862.6307 (ext 8701)

General Program Inquiries

Tel: 204.725.8750
recruit@assiniboine.net

Assiniboine International

Tel: 204.725.8700 (ext 7019)
international@assiniboine.net

Security

Victoria Avenue East Campus: 204.725.8746
North Hill Campus: 204.725.8747
Parkland Campus 204.622.2222 (ext 6559)

Shipping & Receiving (Stores)

204.725.8716

Library

library@assiniboine.net
204.725.8727 or toll-free at 1.800.862.6307 (ext 6638)

Information & Technology Services (Help Desk)

ITServiceDesk@assiniboine.net
204.725.8700 (ext 6765) or toll-free at 1.800.862.6307 (ext 6765)

Continuing Studies

continuingstudies@assiniboine.net
204.725.8725

Foundation

foundation@assiniboine.net
204.725.8739 or toll-free at 1.800.862.6307

Marketing & Communications
communications@assiniboine.net